About the Conference
Delegate Profile
Conference Brochure
Download Form
Speaker Profile
Conference Archives
Contact Us
Press/Online Coverage
Photo Gallery
Media Partners & Associations

Our speakers comprised of Industry Leaders and Experts who shared their knowledge and experience through keynote addresses, presentations, discussions and case studies.

  • Micheal Kedem, JMD, I-Tec-India

  • Avadesh Singh, Director(Roads & Highways), Egis India Consulting Engineers Pvt Ltd

  • Dr. Cessare Saccani, Managing Director, ICMQ India Pvt Ltd

  • Anand K Jain, Technical Advisor, Ultratech Cement

  • Yogesh Barot, GM & Group Head North, Ambuja Cement Ltd

  • Vivek Rastogi, MD, Feedback Brisa Highways OMT Pvt Ltd

  • V L Patankar, Member(Technical), NHAI

  • B.Seenaiah, Managing Director, BSPCL Infrastructure Ltd

  • Kamal Verma, CEO, Srei Infrastructure Finance Ltd

  • G Suresh, CGM(Finance), NHAI

  • P C Sharma, President & CEO, TCI XPS

  • Saurav Ghosh, Head Arshiya Transport & Handling Ltd

  • Parvesh Minocha, Managing Director, Feedback Infrastructure Services Pvt Ltd

  • Dr. I.K.Pateriya, Director(Technical), NRRDA

  • Dr. Ashok Kumar, Rural Roads Specialist, World Bank India

  • Dr. Kanaga Durai, HoD Road Development Planning & Management, CRRI

  • kago Tabiyo, CEO, Assam State Road Board

  • Mahesh M Hiremath, COO, Karnataka State Rural Roads Development Agency

  • Rohit Kumar, Director(PMGSY), MoRD

IndiaCore.comIndia TransportIndian TollwaysNational Highway Builders FederationI-Tec-IndiaCentarl Road Research InstituteIL&FS Transportation Networks LTD