About the Conference
Delegate Profile
Conference Brochure
Download Form
Speaker Profile
Contact Us
Sponsorship Details
Press Release
Photo Gallery
Conference Update

Our speakers comprise of Industry Leaders and Experts who will share their knowledge and experience through keynote addresses, presentations, panel discussions and case studies.

Confirmed Speakers: (in alphabetic order)

  • Dr. S. Ganeshan, GM, Projects Operations Division, Toyo Engineering India Ltd.
  • Mr. Adarsh Sakhuja, Management Consultant & Former Head-Corporate Risk Management & Internal Controls, L&T
  • Mr. Amit Gupta, CEO - Pipelines & Terminals, Essar Projects
  • Mr. Ani Ray, CEO, Steiner India
  • Mr. Ashish Chandak, Executive Director (Infrastructure Banking Corporate Finance), Yes Bank
  • Mr. C Sreenivasan, Chief People Officer, Ramky Infrastructure Limited (RIL)
  • Mr. Fariyal Tahseen, Partner, Wadia Ghandy
  • Mr. N. Kannan, CEO, Shapoorji Pallonji Engineering Procurement & Construction Division
  • Mr. Rohit Modi, Deputy Managing Director, Gammon India
  • Mr. Russell Waugh, Managing Director, Leighton Welspun Contractors Pvt. Ltd.
  • Mr. S. C. Sekaran, Executive Director, Hindustan Dorr-Oliver Ltd.
  • Mr. Samir Jagad, SJ Law, Advocates & Solicitors
  • Mr. Samir Kanabar, Partner-Infrastructure Practice, Ernst & Young – India
  • Mr. Sushi Shyamal, Partner, Transaction Advisory Services, Ernst & Young
  • – India