Home Conference general information organiser Photo gallery archive Contacts
 
 
contacts
Important Contacts
     
Conference Enquiry  
  Deepti Mishra Email: Deepti@ASAPPmedia.com M: +91 900 425 1110
T : +91- 22-2419 3000
Delegate registrations
  Rashmi Siddharaj Email:  Rashmi@ASAPPmedia.com M: +91 900 488 1110
T : +91- 22-2419 3000
Sponsorships
India
  Anoop V. S Email: Anoop@ASAPPmedia.com M:+ 91 810 855 3000
  Chitra Sharma Email: Chitra@ASAPPmedia.com M:+ 91 987 197 6844
T: +91 - 11- 46561818
GCC Region
  Antony Christopher Email: Antony.christopher@ASAPPmedia.com M: +97 150 496 8805
ASAPP Conferences
  Lisa Kunder Email: Lisa@ASAPPmedia.com M: +91 900 487 1110
 
  FIRST ASAPP Conferences www.infrastructuretoday.co.in www.projectsinfo.in http://www.pmi.org/  
FIRST ASAPP Conferences Construction World constructionupdate.com Equipment India